• Page:

TOPIC: Epluribusunom for FP Trusted

Epluribusunom for FP Trusted 11 years ago #138349

Steam Name:lc_sniper

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:12570165

Steam Profile link: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197985406058/

I am From: Weatherford, Texas

Member of the Friendly Players Steam Group?: Yes
Time spent on the server: 28.58 When the rankings update it will be well over 30

Time spent in FP: New member

Do you use a Microphone?: Yes

Why You?:

I'm Luke, online I go by epluribusunom. Anyways i'm starting this topic in hopes of receiving a staff position in the new Gmod Stranded server. I've played Gmod since it's release and have been playing stranded for quite some time now as it is my favorite gametype on Gmod. I am fairly new to the Friendly players server however, I am applying because I would love to be a part of your gaming community. I would like to have a server to hang my hat, or call home so to speak. I've had admin positions on other servers and have always treated any permissions that I have with respect. There is nothing worse than an abusive admin. I've been active on the servers daily, and I'm always checking the forums. I've tried to help all of the players on the new Stranded server with any questions that they have had, as well as solve any issues that arose. I'm looking to be a part of the FP community, not just another player on the server. if my application is accepted, I will wear the FP tag with pride.

Thank you for your time and patience.
-E
Last Edit: 11 years ago by epluribusunom.
The topic has been locked.

Re: Epluribusunom for FP Staph position 11 years ago #138351

Not sure if this application is serious due to the way you've spelled staff like that in the topic but not your own post
:pinch: Warning: Spoiler!
but...
Steam Name:

Steam ID:

Steam Profile link:

Age: (Age is not considered upon voting, so do not worry about this lessening your chances)

I am From: