STEAM_0:1:58219414

Steam Profile link:
http://steamcommunity.com/id/ParanormalX/

Member of the Friendly Players Steam Group?:
Yes I am.

Time spent on the server:
24.15 Hours. Second place, after Darkreaper

Time spent in FP:
I am rather new and I would normally not apply for any kind of position higher than others because I am this new but I was told by various players in-game that I should apply and the fact I am new wouldn't matter.

Do you use a Microphone?:
Yes I do have a microphone.

Why You?:
I think I should be Trusted on Friendly Players Stranded Server because I am committed to a community the moment I join it unless the administrators or higher staff do something to put me off the server. I have a lot of experience with administrating in general. I have been administrator on a DarkRP server which used ULX so I know almost all of the ULX commands.

I may be new but I will try my best to contribute to the server and forums as much as possible.

Just a down note: I could also help with anything needed on the maintenance side of the server because I do web development. I can also code LUA to help create add-ons for the server to make it more unique and better for the players.
  • Jarva
  • Senior Boarder
  • Graphics Designer & Coder
Last Edit: 11 years ago by Jarva.
The topic has been locked.

Re: |FP| ParanormalX 11 years ago #135687

ParanormalX wrote:
Steam Name:
|FP| ParanormalX

Steam ID:

Steam Profile link:

Yes I am.

Time spent in FP:
I am rather new and I would normally not apply for any kind of position higher than others because I am this new but I was told by various players in-game that I should apply and the fact I am new wouldn't matter.

Why You?: