Blast4499's CCA Application
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Blast4499's CCA Application

Blast4499's CCA Application 9 years, 11 months ago #210557

Steam Name:Officer Pepperidge
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:47608767
Why do you want to become a CCA Unit?
What are your characters special abilities and disabilities? He can run faster than most people but he does get tired very quickly.
What kind of personality does your character give?
A strict but not to mean if you follow the rules.
What are you expected to do in the CCA?
Protect civilized society
How do you think the CCA will be like for you?
Tough but i think once i know exactly how to deal with people ill be fine.
Please write a back story of how your character became the CCA Unit you are(A Few good lines)
Before the Combine invaded i was a Police officer. I had a family of my wife and 2 great children but when the Combine came my family was killed in the mass hysteria and i was alone. With nothing going for me and nothing left to do i decided to join the CCA because rebel activity in my area was increasing and i knew if i didn't do something the Combine might Group me in with them so i joined the CCA.
Please write a 10 - 15 line roleplay as a CCA Unit (the more you write, the better)
I was walking down the street looking for Anti-Citizens and violators or the law when I saw someone sprint across the street. I asked them to stop but they didn't they just kept sprinting towards a gate. Some of my fellow CCA saw what was going on and chased after him to! But it was no use he ran through the gate and we chased him but we kept looking for him and when we found him my commander told us to Amputate. We did think twice before killing him. Immediately after his wife ran at me and punched me it didn't take long for us to get her under control. I swiftly hit her with my stun-stick knocking her out. I brought her to jail and kept her there for a while.
** NEW NOTES ** You must Roleplay as a 05 Unit, Nothing Higher!:
<<IC>>