Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

CrazyBubba's Operator Application [TAKE TWO!]
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: CrazyBubba's Operator Application [TAKE TWO!]

CrazyBubba's Operator Application [TAKE TWO!] 10 years, 2 months ago #202359

Steam Name: CrazyBubba
Character Name: Billy Zerl, GRID-SqL.510 (deceased), Harvey Escarfugu, Combine Guard, ect.
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:30257850
Steam Profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/crazybubba64/
I am From?: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, USA.
Member of the Steam Group/Clan?: Yes.
Time spent in FP: 6+ months
Time spent on the server?: 4 days, 19 hours (as of March 7, 2014)
Why You?:

I have been playing on hl2rp for several months now, and I've had alot of fun experiencing the RP and creating stories, but I'd like to take the extra step to become an Operator. I have been an administrator or co-owner on several servers across GMOD, TF2, Minecraft, Tekkit, CSS, and more. I have also contributed a large amount of custom content to the server for free, including the Combine Guard and several voice files for the combine. I have an extensive knowledge of the source engine and how maps operate. I believe that I could benefit the server greatly as an operator, as I can provide assistance to new players, solve disputes between players, and enhance the overall RP immersion in the server.

Below, I will include my history of interaction between communities, including now-defunt and active communities.

RED = DEFUNCT
GREEN = ACTIVE

Brothers in Blood RP [BiB] - Server Admin.
ShotGun Crew [SGC] - Co-Owner, Graphic Design and texturework.
Alien Cow Gaming [ACG] - Co-Owner, Graphic Design
Bit-Block Servers - Co-Owner
Stargate Clan Guns [SGC] - Mapper, Admin.
Army of Manly Men [AMM] - Super Admin, Programmer.
Pond Dwellers Community - Co-Owner, programmer, server manager