Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: My CCA Application

My CCA Application 10 years, 9 months ago #162494

Steam Name:ChrisDaddy

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:37158681

Why do you want to become a CCA Unit? I’m new to HL2 RP, but I have a friend who used to be very involved in the HL2 RP community. He was in the CCA on his server and he told me many stories about the RP they had. I really enjoyed listening to the stories he told about it and I felt a little jealous that I hadn’t gotten to enjoy that type of RP. However, now seems to be my chance. I’d like to join the CCA because it seems like a unique RP experience. The application and training system also assures me that I’ll be exposed to quality roleplayers.I consider myself a decent roleplayer and I think I’d make a good addition to the CCA.

What are your characters special abilities and disabilities? My character is very athletic , and got a bad temper. But he is very kind and fair when he's not teased.

What are you expected to do in the CCA? The CCA maintains order in the cities. I think a CCA unit would be expected to show respect to authorities and do their best to maintain discipline in the civilian population. Order, structure, and discipline are all virtues of the CCA. I would make sure to do exactly as instructed by my betters and adhere to all the rules and protocols of the CCA.

How do you think the CCA will be like for you? As a newbie to HL2 RP, I know that the CCA will probably be a little difficult for me at first. I expect there will be a lot of work and memorization, but I’m willing to do that so I can play the character to the best of my ability. I’ll do my best to learn the terminology, the protocol, and everything that would make a CCA unit successful. I’ll make sure to respect all my betters and learn from them as best I can.

Please write a back story of how your character became the CCA Unit you are(A Few good lines)