Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Melon's third super admin app

Melon's third super admin app 9 years, 9 months ago #216305

Steam Name: |FP|Melon Jack uk

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:62129272

Current Position: Admin

How long have you had this position: first got the rank in September for 2 weeks
This time almost 4 months, I think, so altogether 4 months

Why do you deserve a promotion?: alrighty, As a TTT admin I feel I am a friendly, kind and considerate admin, I am on almost everyday for at least half an hour which shows my dedication to the server. As an admin I have made many bans and shown that I can ban correctly, one problem I had last time is that I can tend to not be very confident, meaning that I ask someone else if what I have done is correct, I have sorted this out since the last meeting I have been very confident, I feel that I am ready for the upgrade to super admin, as I can use all of my powers correctly, I would think of my self as a vey experienced admin with a year and 2 months as staff, I feel that over the past few months I have matured as a staff member therefore I feel like I am ready for super admin.

What extra do you add to the server: I think its a nice idea if every month someone goes around to all the staff and ask how everything is going, meaning if they have any problems or if something is wrong, I feel that I would be great for this role as I am an very understanding person who listens to everyone's views and ideas, then these views could be brought up in the meeting eg: if someone is away for the meeting but they have some views on a certain topic then they could tell me and I could bring it up in the meeting, I think I would be good fir this role because I feel that people can trust me.

Thank you for reading my app

All feedback is appreciated

-Melon

Also Rogue its called a torch xD
  • Melon jack uk
  • Legendary Member
  • Diamond VIP
  • Fix the melon launchers!!
  • I Voted in Global Mod 2014