Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Melons second super admin app

Melons second super admin app 9 years, 10 months ago #212909

First off can I have this moved over to the TTT section of the forums I forgot to change it from anything goes xD

So as a lot of you know I have been asking round and taking in your advice, so here it is my second SA app

Steam Name: |FP|melon Jack uk

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:62129272

Current Position: ADMIN

How long have you had this position: first got the rank in September for 2 weeks
This time around iv had it for just under 2 months so altogether 2 months

Why do you deserve a promotion?: I deserve a promotion because I am a friendly cheerful admin who just wants the best for the server, everyday when I get on I strive to get the server up and running and try to make sure everyone has a great time. Last time I applied I agree I didn't really have many bans but now I have many and some are perma this shows that in that month I have used my powers and I know how to use them. I feel that this promotion will help the server because some of the time I'm the highest rank on and the sever players says "melon can we please stay on this map" however vote map isn't enough because it kinda messes up. Also in this month I have gotten really active being on 6 out of 7 days a week for the past month this shows I am active plus this isn't my peak of activity because British summer holidays don't start for another 5 weeks.

What extra do you add to the server: I feel that I am a friendly face to new guests on the server also as I am only 14 it would look great to new guests to see that someone of my age can be a super admin this shows that anyone can because a SA with work, also as part of the extra I am going to make a list of all suggested suggestions this will make find suggestions a lot easier in the meeting I will get to work straight away with it.

Thank you for reading my app

All feedback is great

--melon