Username Password: Remember me

Peter Griffin: Youtube Application- Editor
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Peter Griffin: Youtube Application- Editor

Peter Griffin: Youtube Application- Editor 10 years, 5 months ago #190880

Steam Name with |FP| tag Please !: |FP| ThePilotOfLife

Name of YouTube channel(make it for registered users to see only please):
Part of the message is hidden for the guests. Please log in or register to see it.

Position you want to apply for: Editor(Any rank, I can edit quite well.

Position you have occupied or still occupy in the community(leave blank if not): Member on Serious Roleplay. WAS a trusted on JB(demoted)

Why should we choose you ?(150 words): I have been editing for almost 3 years and built my way up to the way I edit today. The reason I can edit so good is thanks to my editor(Final Cut Pro,SonyVegas 12, e.t.c) because they are so good and easy to use that allow me to add special effects and make a good time for videos for people to watch. Some of my projects include Minecraft Movies, Gmod movies, and FSX movies(Flight Simulator X) I think I could be a great asset to the youtube channel and make the videos actually look nice unlike they currently do.(No offense, theyre really bad.) I will make sure I put as much effort as possible into these videos(As long as I dont get aggrivated but ill try) and make them a fun time for the community to watch. Thanks, Petaahh

Your skill set in video making: I am a very good editor and I believe with my editing skills, I can get good shots of things and put alot of work into my editing. I am currently working on a New Project in which I will start to learn how to use After Effects and start making real life movies. I will begin to post these in the upcoming year.

Show your previous work(If video make it so only registered users only please!):
Part of the message is hidden for the guests. Please log in or register to see it.
  • AviatorMaster
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Diamond VIP