Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

da_pigster staff appliction
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: da_pigster staff appliction

da_pigster staff appliction 11 years, 2 months ago #123747

Minecraft Username:da_pigster
How long have you played on the server?:I am not sure exactly how long I have played on this server but I have certainly spent alot of time on it. I also played the old server and come on the server daily for large periods of time.
How long have you been in Friendly Players?:I have played friendly players for about 3 years but am fairly new to the forums.
Do you play on any other Friendly Players server(s)? If yes then please list:Yes I have been playing the GMod RP server for years and love both servers!
Why you?:I get along with everyone on the server and would not be biast is there was an argument between two players. I have been an admin on a different server before and found that becoming an admin just made me put more hours into developing the server sights shops and farms. I take pleasure in helping people out and giving new players a good start. I know I probably wont get this role but I sincerely hope that I do as I would make the most of the opportunity given to me.
  • pigster
  • Fresh Boarder

Re: da_pigster staff appliction 11 years, 2 months ago #123749

Changed, Same reason as barry. -Support
  • Crocodile
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Diamond VIP
  • I Voted in Global Mod 2014
Last Edit: 11 years, 2 months ago by Crocodile.

Re: da_pigster staff appliction 11 years, 2 months ago #123773

-Support you stole 135 diamonds. Croc confirmed it. To think I trusted you.
  • Geralt
  • Banned
  • Diamond VIP
  • Playing FPMC since 1901

Re: da_pigster staff appliction 11 years, 2 months ago #123778