Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Crocodile - Member Application - Minecraft Server
(1 viewing) (1) Guest

TOPIC: Crocodile - Member Application - Minecraft Server

Crocodile - Member Application - Minecraft Server 11 years, 2 months ago #122822

Minecraft Username: LolCreeperXD

How long have you played on the server?: Around 40-70 Hours

How long have you been in Friendly Players?: 19 Months ingame, 18 On Forums

Do you play on any other Friendly Players server(s)? If yes then please list: Yep, I play Theater, TTT, and Jailbreak.

Why you?: I've been an admin before in the community, And I think I am capable of being a staff member again, I can help new players or anyone that has a problem, Which I am very good at, And I'm capable of preventing arguments by punishing people who do not listen/disrespect to other peoples opinions.

I can be a little rude sometimes, And use caps and I need to improve on that, But other than that, I am mature, friendly, active, loyal, trusted, responsible and experienced, so I think I would be great for this position in hand.

It could help me stop griefers and people who use X-rays, And I think if I were granted this permission the server would be clean of rulebreakers.

If you think I should improve on something or you disagree please post in the thread a serious response.

Thanks.
  • Crocodile
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Diamond VIP
  • I Voted in Global Mod 2014

Re: Crocodile - Member Application - Minecraft Server 11 years, 2 months ago #122824

+Support, you're active (from what I've seen) and you have good knowledge of minecraft. Good luck dude.
  • Kittai
  • Legendary Member
  • Diamond VIP
  • Hello and How are you today?

Re: Crocodile - Member Application - Minecraft Server 11 years, 2 months ago #122825