Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Jose - Moderator Application - Minecraft
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Jose - Moderator Application - Minecraft

Jose - Moderator Application - Minecraft 11 years, 3 months ago #121873

Minecraft Username:thatguy537
How long have you played on the server?:3 hours daily at the least.
How long have you been in Friendly Players?:2 years
Do you play on any other Friendly Players server(s)? If yes then please list: Every server, Admin on mostly everyone except Jailbreak, and Deathrun(its not out yet:P)
Why you?:I think I should get moderator because I play daily and help others, and try to communicate with others on a regular basis with the people on the server. I play daily for more then 3 hours and I am helping new players and helping others.
I think I would be a good moderator because I have a lot of administrator experience and I can diffuse situations when needed. I am a good administrator in my opinion and will be able to fit the standards of the owner of the Minecraft server, its administrators and players.
When the last server was up I made a very bad mistake abusing something that was entrusted in me. I abused it and I've apologized. I abused Creative mode and I was banned then unbanned after I made an apology on the forums. I apologized multiple times after I got unbanned. But I've greatly improved for this server, trying not to break rules, and enforcing them.

Thank you for reading my application
Please leave some feedback positive or Negative
Thank you again
Yours Truly
Jose
  • Jose
  • Former Owner
  • Diamond VIP
  • Your CSGO Master
  • I Voted in Global Mod 2014

Last Edit: 11 years, 3 months ago by Jose.

Re: Jose - Moderator Application - Minecraft 11 years, 3 months ago #121875

Jose? Never heard of him.

But seriously, you have my support. I've seen enough of you and your methods on TTT to trust you; I think you can be expected to be as trustworthy on the Minecraft Server.
  • GruesPrey