TOPIC: Unban Request Kr1su_

Unban Request Kr1su_ 12 years ago #87689

RP NAME: Chris Roland
STEAM NAME: Kr1su_
STEAM ID:STEAM_0:0:37569818

Who banned you: No idea.
For how long: 8 Weeks
What was the reason given: Afking in _________ <-- can't remember

Explanation of events that led to you getting banned: So I was a Rebel Scientist and was just 34xp away from the lvl 2 Rebel Scientist. I was like reaaally excited what was coming there. But the only problem i had was that i had to go to shower for about 20-30 mins. So i went to the sewers and xp whored. YES i know that it's wrong but i am sorry about i know i should have /afk to it but i was just too excited that what was coming. When i came back from the Shower i see 8 Weeks ban Afking Something Something and i was like no way! I just love the server I love the xp idea on Gangsters and everything. But yes the thing that i did was wrong and i am sorry about it and i shouldn't have done it. And the thing here I'm not asking you to just remove my bans but i understand that it was wrong but still i think 8 weeks is just too much.

By: Kr1su_ And I'm sorry about it i really am.
  • Kr1su_
  • Fresh Boarder

Re: Unban Request Kr1su_ 12 years ago #87691

Next time go hobo. 8 Weeks sounds good... Maybe you learn your lesson
Well I'm off to RP server
If you got banned I believe this is your third time Xp whoring?
  • Sukka
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Diamond VIP
  • Feeling lucky, punk?
  • I Voted in Global Mod 2014
DayZ in a nutshell

Re: Unban Request Kr1su_ 12 years ago #87692

I haven't got any warnings for afk whoring because i haven't done it for a long time now but i don't know 8 weeks is still a long time.
  • Kr1su_
  • Fresh Boarder

Re: Unban Request Kr1su_ 12 years ago #87725