Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Banned

Banned 13 years, 4 months ago #45518

I was banned on the 11th January at 5:20pm by Profanity.

First of all a freekiller came on and killed all the terrorists, one of the terrorists went back into there cells to hide from the freekiller so I killed him. I realized I had made a mistake. Then the next round one of the terrorists was given a freeday so I started shooting at him, luckily I have bad aim and did not him at all. One of the terrorists shouted on his mic "Barry has shot the guy with the freeday" and then I was banned. You can check the logs and you will see I did not hit him.

I admit that I was at fault for shooting the guy hiding from the freekiller, but what I believe I got banned for which was shooting the guy with the freeday was unfair. As I didn't do any damage to him and I stopped shooting immediately. I am completely addicted to your server which is why it would be stupid of me too purposely break the rules. I have learned the hard way and I promise nothing like this shall happen again and I would be really happy if I was too get another chance.
  • UKMDBarry
  • Junior Boarder

Re: Banned 13 years, 4 months ago #45521

Why do you shoot people when they are given a freeday?
  • Martinovdz
  • Platinum Boarder
Steam: marti_007

Re: Banned 13 years, 4 months ago #45525

I agree with both Richy and Martin on this one, if u just listened sometimes u wouldn't get the ban
  • rEaLiTy
  • Expert Boarder
"No escape from reality" - Queen

Re: Banned 13 years, 4 months ago #45542

Thing is Barry I have told you to be careful and I've had to slay you several times for various freekills... This is what happens if you aren't careful on the JB server.

That said Profanity might decide to unban you but FP rules state that unless admin misconduct has taken place (which you admit hasn't) then it's up to the admin who banned to decide whether you are unbanned.

W!PeOuT
  • W!PeOuT