Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Eivra unban req
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Eivra unban req

Eivra unban req 9 years, 7 months ago #220611

For template details please refer to the thread resulting in my ban: www.friendlyplayers.com/index.php?option...20602&Itemid=426 because I am just that lazy.

I have a perfectly reasonable explanation for this, which was ignored at the time I recieved the ban.

I made a ladder, which is accessable via a less-visible (but not invisible) button which leads up into this area.
Plants were up there because, well it's pretty tight up there, so I needed to varify wether or not I could even keep my plants up in there and lab them (you can see in the video and picture evidence that I was a Rebel Scientist, yet the plants were only level 1. Why would I do that?).

I honestly had every intention of varifying the legitimacy of this base with a staff member before actually using it. The ban requester knew about this and cropped the evidence to suit their intentions. I hope the staff can recognize this and punish that user for their actions.

/edit

Oh furry muff then heres your template

InGame Name: Eivra Hopkins

Steam Name: ragevirusā˜£

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:18593085

What Server Were You Banned From: Garry's Mod Serious Roleplay

Who Banned You: Alex Caldary/ Rory the dinosaur

Length of ban: 1 Week

Reason for ban: Base in sword only area
  • ramm004
  • Junior Boarder
Last Edit: 9 years, 7 months ago by ramm004. Reason: Add template.
The topic has been locked.

Re: Eivra unban req 9 years, 7 months ago #220612

Making a ladder going up there is prop climb... This isn't the first time you've done this either lol. You should also use the unban request template because this is probably going to get auto denied.
  • Parthin
  • Gold Boarder
  • Diamond VIP

Re: Eivra unban req 9 years, 7 months ago #220613

Invisible Button Glitched out of map,

steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=314525278