TOPIC: Report

Report 15 years, 2 months ago #7360

Spawned:models/props_building_details/Storefront_Template001a_Bars.mdl
|FP| VÜãBlah_1123(damn hac: (Mr. Blah) put away that gun now
Player ßek- ßoDkeYs has joined the game
Blue_Dragon killed |FP| Sanj i using gmod_wire_turret
Warning: killicon not found 'gmod_wire_turret'
Payday! You received $65!
|FP| VÜãBlah_1123(damn hac: (Mr. Blah) U WERE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STREET BASICLY
|FP| Bacon killed Mr. Blah using weapon_real_cs_mp5a4
Visit www.friendlyplayers.com For More Info!
Type /buyfood (e.g: /buyfood melon)
|FP|VÜãBaconzor: (|FP| Bacon) 105hacked
|FP|Sanji | FCD |: (|FP| Sanj i) isnt allow to come back
|FP|VÜãBaconzor: (|FP| Bacon) 205hacked

ok console dosnt show me arresting so it dosnt prove much but what happend was.. i was a cop and i got shot when i respawned i bought a deagle (i always always buy a gun straight away as cop) and i head to the nexus then blue called for help at his shop so i went over there were people throwing smokes and haolding illegal guns so i warned em (as it shows in console) and they didnt do anything so i arrested him (joshi im not sure on the full name) then bacon killed me (fair enough) joshi then started saying NLR becasue aparently i had gone to the same spot within 5 minutes of being shot ther
1. i didnt get shot there tht was in the change shop i got shot outside 45th apartments
2. blue called for help
3. they were basicly in the middle of the street with illegal guns