|FP| ILikeTrains - Member Application 9 years ago #228418

Steam Name: |FP| IlikeTrains

RP Name: Dave Kearney

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:70663366

Steam Profile link: steamcommunity.com/id/thetrainkid/

Current Gametracker Profile: www.gametracker.com/fpiliketrains/

I am From: The netherlands, Timezone UTC/GMT+1

Member of the Steam Group?: Yes.

Time spent on the server: just over 405 hours.

Time spent in FP: About 2 years now.

Do you use a Microphone?: I haven't used since i started playing again, but i will.

Why You?: after the reset i'm really active, and so are other new people. The thing is they don't always know the rules properly. sure, you could explain them as a normal player, but what if they don't listen to you, because you're just a "normal player"?
this is why i want to contribute to the server, becuase on my timezone in the morning there is mostly a few european people, and at night there's a full server. zo the time i can spend is pretty "Spacy". And becuase all of our stats are reset, im really more dedicated to play to get my stats back .
I have gained on my experience aswell, i own a physical server at home which hosts a couple of websites and was coder and owner for a server for a friend a few months.
I've also hugely improved on my english grammar and vocabulary, and i don't sound that like a hamster anymore

Thank you for reading my application and may the best succeed this week!
  • PHSneaky
  • Legendary Member
  • Diamond VIP
  • Less of a faggot now
used to be ILikeTrainz
Last Edit: 9 years ago by PHSneaky.

Re: |FP| ILikeTrains - Member Application 9 years ago #228439

I'd like to bump this by saying how incredibly rude some people are to new players, today i was demoted along some guy claled "Lord havok" for corrupt. Why is raiding sombody with testlab trigger corrupt?
also people (especially me ) are really being harrassed. and suprise suprise. That doesn't work on me anymore. im talking to you Quade.