Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Ban Request - Bigbadwilly - Serious Roleplay
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Ban Request - Bigbadwilly - Serious Roleplay

Ban Request - Bigbadwilly - Serious Roleplay 11 years, 1 month ago #132098

I'll start off with the story, Today, I was a SWAT officer in the PD and Bigbadwilly blew the doors down of the PD, So I chased after him and he was in the cardealers shop, So I tazed him and arrested him for Raiding, Which he then proceeds to demote me and succeeds, but when I get FBI he demotes me again, which is double demote, which is not allowed, and he kept lying to me in OOC saying it wasnt him.

RP Name: Bigbadwilly

Steam Name: BigBadWilly

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:53958718

Evidence of Steam ID:

What did this player do?: Random demote, Double demote, Lied about his raid in OOC.

Evidence:

Bigbadwilly's First random demote

Bigbadwilly's double demote after I go FBI

These two images show the OOC chat after, Including his lying.

I've also heard rumours that he made DDOS threats to some people and got banned, but someone unbanned him, if this is true then keep him banned.
  • Crocodile
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Diamond VIP
  • I Voted in Global Mod 2014
The topic has been locked.

Re: Ban Request - Bigbadwilly - Serious Roleplay 11 years, 1 month ago #132100

+Support. Double demotion is seriously annoying and lying in ooc is even worse.
  • Sniper4Life
  • Platinum Boarder
  • One of the worst snipers to date.
"I shall call him Squishy and he will be my Squishy"

Favorite face ----->

Re: Ban Request - Bigbadwilly - Serious Roleplay 11 years, 1 month ago #132101

+support i'm witness of this situation, he random throwed grenade then he laying its not he
  • Shephard_PL
  • Gold Boarder

Re: Ban Request - Bigbadwilly - Serious Roleplay 11 years, 1 month ago #132102

Shephard_PL wrote:
+support i'm witness of this situation, he random throwed grenade then he laying its not he