Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Fakerz - Global Ban Request
(1 viewing) (1) Guest

TOPIC: Fakerz - Global Ban Request

Re: Fakerz - Global Ban Request 11 years, 3 months ago #120833

I'm sorry fakerz, but I have to support this, I mean every since I started playing TTT you have been nothing but trouble, you always claim rdm and try to get people punished for no reason, you always annoy me about my voice, and just recently you attempted to RDM me because of my voice. Also, you do act like a complete jerk to almost everyone. You are just not a very likable person.
  • Boots
  • Gold Boarder
The topic has been locked.

Re: Fakerz - Global Ban Request 11 years, 3 months ago #120835

I thought I'd write out a long quoted message but I'm sure 90% of it would be ignored and misread. And duck, I said "Shut up boots" cause he kept talking over Cawn as he was explaining about the ghosting situation and Boots just didn't stop so in the end Cawn had to resort to typing. Thanks for twisting my words there. Lots of it going on in this topic.
Wilson, take a joke.

About Jochs.
I have yet to directly insult someone or try to get someone to rage. Jochs does rage all the time, everyone knows it. Why is talking about it such a taboo? I'm not mad or angry when he starts yelling on the mic, he just gets furious a lot of the times and it's kinda funny to see someone yell on the mic on TTT cause it's usually calm British people trying to impersonate each other.

Kinda funny how most of the allegations here have no proof what so ever and this is also a pathetic attempt of a ban request. People bickering on the topic that was made in the hopes of getting me global banned for no reason.

EDIT: Boots