Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Civil Protection Application - SkezZHD (Fixed)
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Civil Protection Application - SkezZHD (Fixed)

Civil Protection Application - SkezZHD (Fixed) 8 years, 9 months ago #229582

Steam Name: ϡCapitan SkezZHD

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:30862688

Why do you want to become a CCA Unit?: I've been playing HL2RP for about 2 years, I then went to MetroRP played that for around 6 or 7 months now and I'd like to go back to HL2RP again, reason I want to become a CCA because I did have one for around a year, I know quite alot of how to play as one, I of course am really rusty at it but I will learn rather quickly again. Plus I only really enjoy to either play as a CCA Unit or a Resistance member.

What are your characters special abilities and disabilities?: She knows how to fire a gun properly, she knows how to use Pistols aswell as SMG's/Rifles such as the Mp7 fairly well, she knows how to do tactical manouverings due to her being a Police Officer. She can run fairly fast for a fair amount of time having good condition, she's fairly strong for being a woman, having a rather trained build.
But due to her being a woman her disadvantage may be because of her size, standing at 5'8 feet she's alot shorter then most people but can also be an advantage as in going for the crotch or ducking from peoples attacks depending if they use a weapon or not.
She also may have a disadvantage towards stronger people due to her being a woman, but its mostly with strength and that, she does know hand to hand combat due to being a police officer along with Civil Protection trainings, even if shes weaker doesnt mean her punches wont hurt.

She doesnt have any disabilities.

What kind of personality does your character give?: Depends really, I mean she shows off a fairly scary expression towards Citizens and if she would be a high ranked unit at any point she'd show them a fairly scary and tough personality.