Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Complaint on ASSASSIN
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Complaint on ASSASSIN

Complaint on ASSASSIN 15 years, 9 months ago #458

okay so i dont even know what started this but assassin starts killing me for no reason at all and then calls a vote to kick me it turned up yes by 50% so i comeback and i walk in and he tells me to leav and i say ill think i stay jaydix says he cant ban me so i feel preety safe and he made some stupid comment so i walked up and shot him in the head and he comes back kills me with pulse rifle ignores NLR and then just starts spawn killing me and kicks me agian for reason being a noob i think it said either that or you killed me reason he kicked like 3 times so i dont remember all the stupid reasons hes a deuche and his moderator or admin or w.e should be revoked
  • Poison
  • Gold Boarder
o.O

Re:Complaint on ASSASSIN 15 years, 9 months ago #460

i knew u where ganna post this but i have no time for this ill try to say something ok the only reason i kicked u becuz alot of my friends sent me a private message that u where dming them and stealing and that and also u where rocket spamming and i kicked u again cuz i knew u where ganna dm again and one thing u dont want to threat me is my mod ok dont never threat me like that dont post things like this i got whittneses i got no time for this.
  • FP Limpy
  • Gold Boarder

Re:Complaint on ASSASSIN 15 years, 9 months ago #531

I personally haven't had any problems from Assassin before, but I wasn't here. Just putting in a good word.
  • Shifty
  • Fresh Boarder

Re:Complaint on ASSASSIN 15 years, 9 months ago #539

Assassin is a good guy in my opinion lol.
  • Mintin
  • Platinum Boarder
The Original '08 Crew