(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: [TS3] Morgan's Application

[TS3] Morgan's Application 6 years, 11 months ago #236312

Steam Name: [url=steamcommunity.com/id/IamLeperMessiah]My Profile!{/url]

Team Speak Name(if different from Forum): Morgan

What server(s) are you active on?: FP SRP

I am From: Virginia, USA

Member of the Friendly Players Steam Group?: OF COURSE!

Time spent with Friendly Players:

How much time do you spend on the TS3 Server?: I'm on all day, every day.

Why You?:

Experienced

Former ZARP Deathrun Administrator

As a former Deathrun staff, I had a lot of experience as a staff, meeting new members and old members of the community. as well as having a great understanding of the rules and how things work around there.

Former ZARP Forum Administrator

As a previous Forum Administrator, I held the position for over 8 months and gained the abilities to use the back end of the forums to check for alternate accounts. I was also very active, attended the forum meetings, and dealt with abusive and ToU breaking behavior on the forums constantly.

Former ZARP TTT Head Administrator

As a previous TTT Head Admin, I was expected to not only deal with users on the server but focus my abilities into the lead team material. This involved dealing with staff reports, but going to the meeting and building the server up on the administration side.

Former ZARP Murder Administrator

Another server I was staff on, back then you could get Murder staff if you were TTT staff, so this was kind of a two for one deal. Unfortunately, Murder didn't last long, but the game mode was interesting and I did my job well.

Former ZARP BHOP Owner

As a former BHOP Owner I was in charge of the server and held the reigns. I was very active and open about server progression and dealt with adding content to the server and gaining BHOP's popularity.

Former ZARP SSRP Head Administrator