(1 viewing) (1) Guest

TOPIC: Favorite FP moments

Re: Favorite FP moments 10 years ago #206757

When no minges are on the servers.
  • Blitzkrieg_HOSS
  • Platinum Boarder
  • ☭Obey The Communist☭
  • I Voted in Global Mod 2014

And as I've gotten older, I've had more of a tendency to look for people who live by kindness, tolerance, compassion, a gentler way of looking at things.
Martin Scorsese
I have a zero tolerance for sanctimonious morons who try to scare people.
Pat Robertson
The responsibility of tolerance lies with those who have the wider vision. George Eliot

Re: Favorite FP moments 10 years ago #206759

When I started playing actively on the TTT server back in June

When I met Masked Baron and he became one of my closest friends, after he sent me a few death threats xD

And finally probably my most favorite was when I met my best friend on fallout.

<3 all you TTT people thanks for making this past year amazing.
  • Xeratous
  • Legendary Member
  • Diamond VIP
  • Cause I'm gonna make this place your home
Do people still come on here? TTT When LMAO

Re: Favorite FP moments 10 years ago #206762

Favorite moment: Getting no response when trying to report mass mingery to superadmins, posts a screenshot when they finally request evidence and gets banned permanently because it was a gyazo link.
  • Christopher
  • Junior Boarder
Last Edit: 10 years ago by Christopher.

Re: Favorite FP moments 10 years ago #206788

Xeratous wrote:
When I started playing actively on the TTT server back in June

When I met Masked Baron and he became one of my closest friends, after he sent me a few death threats xD

And finally probably my most favorite was when I met my best friend on fallout.

<3 all you TTT people thanks for making this past year amazing.
yes pls ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Well on a serious note I enjoyed the most when Minges weren't on the servers and jailbreak was extremely active with TTT in that case too
  • dgm
  • Platinum Boarder
  • dank daddy memer
rip signature