Username Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Mod App Fam

Mod App Fam 8 years, 3 months ago #232364

Steam Name: SilverScopesRUs

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:70613524

Steam Profile link:

Current Gametracker Profile:
(www.gametracker.com/server_info/play.friendlyplayers.com:27020/)

www.gametracker.com/scopee/

I am From: Australia

Member of the Steam Group?: Yes

Time spent on the server (If you include other older names): 25

Time spent in FP (If you include other older names): 25

Do you use a Microphone?: Yes

Why You?: I have a lot of experience in Moderating and 'Adminning'. I have almost 5 months experience as an admin on a deathrun server, 3 months experience on a csgo surf server, and also have had 2 years on a tier 1 minecraft server head adminning. I will be active (I know I only have 22 hours as of writing this) from weekdays 5:30 to 10:00, covering the Australian timezones, and over the weekends I'll be on for long varied periods. I have 540 hours on gmod and familiar with the game, as well as just under 400 hours on csgo, and I'm also a mortal, so I am an experienced surfer. Whilst I may not have the hours, I am very familiarised with the moderation, and surfing side of things. I have recently discovered this server and beginning to really enjoy it, I would love to voluntarily help out when necessary!
Last Edit: 8 years, 3 months ago by SilverScopesRUs.
The topic has been locked.

Re: Mod App Fam 8 years, 3 months ago #232377